Official name : Republic of Estonia
Short form : Estonia
National Day : Independence Day, February 24.
Estonia declared its independence on this day in 1918.
Estonia became a NATO member state on 29 March 2004.
Estonia became a European Union member state on 1 May 2004.

Honorary Consul of the Republic of Estonia
Special Capital District of Jakarta

Jl. Pinang Emas III/17, Pondok Indah
Jakarta 12310, INDONESIA
Phone. 0812 199 4488
This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Office hours: 08:00 a.m to 01:00 p.m
Appointment with Consul (H)

Youtube: Adriana Sri Lestari